A Society Without Cars

My car broke down yesterday.  For like the 3rd time in a year.

I have a Honda which I was told is super reliable, but so far that has proven to be not true.  It is getting looked at and hopefully will be a quick and easy fix.  I can’t help but hope that I live to be a part of a society where cars are no longer the main form of transportation.  I need something more reliable.  Or I need more money to buy something actually reliable.

Pretty much every car I’ve ever had has been one that had consistent problems.

How is your luck with cars?

– Jacob

Leave a Reply

