I Started A YouTube Channel!

Drumroll please…….

I STARTED A YOUTUBE CHANNEL!

It’s something I’ve been thinking about doing for a while and over the past month I’ve been thinking of different ideas and working with a friend to create some graphics for the channel and videos.

The channel is called “Let’s Shake On It” and I’ll make two videos a week.  On Mondays I will be posting vlogs about life.  On Thursdays it will be a cooking show of sorts where I will create different themed milkshakes to celebrate an event in history that happened on that day.  I’m very excited about it!

If you are interested in it and getting updates I would encourage you to like and subscribe to the channel on YouTube as well as checking out the twitter account @shakeoftheweek for video updates.

– Jacob

Leave a Reply

