25 Favorite Albums

My birthday is this week (on Saturday) and I’ll be turning 25!  My wife keeps telling me how “old” that is, but I disagree.

Someone get me this piñata for my birthday!

Anyways, over the next couple days I’m going to be making lists of my “25 favorite _______’s” to commemorate the occasion.  Today, I am starting with my 25 favorite albums of all time.

25 Favorite Albums (No Particular Order)

1) Hot Fuss – The Killers

2) Sam’s Town – The Killers

3) 21 – Adele

4) Abbey Road – The Beatles

5) Led Zeppelin II – Led Zeppelin

6) Led Zeppelin IV – Led Zeppelin

7) Ceremonials – Florence + The Machine

8) Pure Heroin – Lorde

9) The Fox, The Hunter and Hello Saferide – Hello Saferide

10) Babel – Mumford & Sons

11) Continuum – John Mayer

12) Where The Light Is (Live) – John Mayer

13) Begin To Hope – Regina Spektor

14) What We Saw From The Cheap Seats – Regina Spektor

15) Live In London – Regina Spektor

16) Speak Now – Taylor Swift

17) Mmhmm – Relient K

18) Late Registration – Kanye West

19) Rumors – Fleetwood Mac

20) Come Away With Me – Norah Jones

21) 1- Beatles

22) We Sing, We Dance, We Steal Things – Jason Mraz

23) No Strings Attached – N*SYNC

24) Three Cheers For Sweet Revenge – My Chemical Romance

25) Love Is A 4 Letter Word – Jason Mraz

– Jacob

One thought on “25 Favorite Albums

  1. Pingback: 25 Favorite TV Shows | Thoughts

Leave a Reply

