Moving

Sorry for my lack of posts recently. Most of you probably don’t care because most of you probably don’t exist (I’m not sure how many people read this). Since Saturday I’ve been in the process of moving to a new apartment. I finally finished yesterday morning but there was a “mix up” with out internet provider and it looks like we won’t have internet at our apartment for another week. I put mix up in quotes because it really is a case of someone there being a real idiot and not an actual mix up.

I do have some things I want to post in the coming days. A review of The Maze Runner book, some new favorite songs, my thoughts on the Ray Rice scandal (maybe) and pictures of the new apartment but all of these things will likely have to wait until next week when I get internet.

I want to take this time to remind myself in the future to not move unless I absolutely have to. My wife and I moved this time “just because”. We wanted a new place. But moving sucks. It’s horrible. I want to stay at this place unless we absolutely have to move for space reasons or job reasons.

– Jacob

Leave a Reply

