Procrastination

So I’ve been back from camp for a week now and I’ve only posted once.  I meant to only take one week off because of camp but I’ve now taken two weeks off unintentionally.  Part of the reason is because I’ve been so tired.  A few days I’ve slept in later than I planned to do and I’ve also had to work this week as well.  Here are a few things I’m doing that are taking up my time:

– Watching The Leftovers on HBO.  It’s a new show (I’m finally into a show when it is actually airing on TV instead of binge watching to catch up).

– Reading DC’s Doom Patrol comics.  I heard about these a while ago and I bought them online immediately after.  So far they are pretty good.

– Reading Gray Areas, a new book by Mike Glenn.  My young adult bible study is going through this book right now.

– Playing Betrayal At House On The Hill with friends.  Great game, but don’t pay $195 for it.  It’s out of print right now so people are gouging the price online.

I hope to get back into more regular posts now that I’ve had a week to recuperate.  What about you. What do you do to procrastinate?  Also, have you watched, read or played any of the things listed above?

– Jacob

Leave a Reply

