Hello, You Beautiful Thing

I know I’ve been posting a lot of songs lately. My last three “posts” have been exclusively links to YouTube just to show a song. Most of them are from Jason Mraz and that is just because I am so excited for his new album! I love his music and each week until the release he is putting out a new song so I’ll probably be posting a lot of them.

Tomorrow I’m heading to Colorado for a few days to spend time with the in-laws. It should be fun despite the 6:00 AM flight.

-Jacob

Leave a Reply

