(Sweet Home) Alabama & Family

I got to spend the entire last week in Gulf Shores, Alabama with my family on the beach.

Image

It was a great time of laughter and relaxation.  Not having to focus on anything work related was a nice vacation before my work week gets more hectic as school starts.  Every time we go visit family & friends it makes me think a little bit more about moving to live close to one of our families one day.

I got to go swimming daily in the beach or a pool.

Image

I got to go zip lining over lakes in a state park.

Image

But most importantly, I just spent time with some of the people I love most in this world.

Image

-Jacob

Leave a Reply

