Freebie Monday (Thursday) 4

So I was gone last week at camp in McCall, Idaho and returned this past Monday in the afternoon.  I immediately napped for 3+ hours and then lounged around on the couch watching Bear Grylls’ new reality show.  Since then I’ve been slowly catching up on sleep and going to work so I am getting to Freebie Mondays a little late.  I apologize.

Image

 

This week’s free app is called Star Guide and will allow you to locate stars and constellations in the night sky.  Have fun!  The redemption code is:

W9AA9KT4A6Y7

-Jacob

Leave a Reply

